Connect With Us

Contact Information

Office of Admissions 
205 Centennial Hall
300 W. 12th Street
Rolla, MO 65409

Email: admissions@mst.edu
Local Phone: 573-341-6731
Inquire: Request info

Admission Counselors

Angie Wise

816-377-8753  | awise@mst.edu
Territory: Kansas City metropolitan area, Northwest Missouri counties, and Kansas

Elyse Freeman

972-322-1774 | efreeman@mst.edu

Territory: Texas

Grace Ponciroli

314-940-5458  |  graceponcirol@mst.edu

Territory: St. Louis City and County, Illinois - Madison and Saint Clair Counties, Diversity Recruiter

Janiece Jones

314-637-6736  |  jonesjani@mst.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions
Territory: St. Louis City and County, Illinois - Madison and Saint Clair Counties, Diversity Recruiter

John Fluhrer

573-341-6459jfluhrer@mst.edu

Territory: Northern and Central Missouri

Kaylynn Williamson

573-341-4159| kwilliamson@mst.edu

Territory: Saint Charles County, Saint Louis County, Illinois Counties-Calhoun, Greene, Jersey, Macoupin, and Monroe

 

Kelly Sharp

573-341-6013| sharpkn@mst.edu

Assistant Director for Regional Recruitment
Territory: Eastern States

 

Michelle Amos

573-368-9075 amosm@mst.edu

Territory: Arkansas and Oklahoma

 

Missy Millspaugh

573-341-4075  | missymillspaugh@mst.edu
Territory: Southern States

Open Position

573-341-6731 | admissions@mst.edu

Territory: Southwest Missouri 

Rob Bussell

573-647-0036  |  rbussell@mst.edu
Territory: Chicago metropolitan area, Northern & Central Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin

Sarah Dowling

573-341-4904 | sarahdowling@mst.edu
Territory: Southeast Missouri counties and Southern Illinois counties

 

Sarah Moore

573-578-6625  |  sarahp@mst.edu
Territory: West Coast

Taylor Keathley

573-341-7063 | tkeathley@mst.edu

Territory: Rocky Mountain States, Iowa, and Minnesota

Dr. Tyler Johnson

573-341-7240 | JohnsonTyle@mst.edu

Assistant Director of Admissions
Territory:
Local Rolla area (Miller, Maries, Osage, Gasconade, Crawford, Dent, Phelps, and Pulaski counties)

Program Recruitment Specialist

Donna Arthur                                

573-341-7652 | darthur@mst.edu
Student Recruitment Specialist and Outreach Coordinator
Programs:
                                                                                                                                                                    

SCHEDULE A VIRTUAL VISIT

Justin Rauls

573-341-7257 | jrauls@mst.edu

Assistant Director for Transfer Admissions (Last names M-Z)

Grace Marshall

573-341-6067  |  gracemarshall@mst.edu

Transfer Admissions Counselor (Last names A-L)

Abo Taleb Al-Hameedi, Ph.D.

573-341-4086  | abotaleb.t.al-hameedi@mst.edu

Associate Director of International Admissions

Jodi Hasekamp

573-341-7661  | jodi.hasekamp@mst.edu


Director of Graduate & International Admissions

Emma Lowe

573-341-4539 | elowe@mst.edu

Associate Director of Doctoral Recruitment

 Shari Hill

573-341-6903 | sdhill@mst.edu

Assistant Director for Graduate Recruitment

Student Ambassadors

Student Ambassadors are knowledgeable about life at S&T and are always happy to answer any questions you may have for them. Meet the Student Ambassadors!

Casey Bouse

573-341-4164  |  bousecr@mst.edu

Assistant Director for Campus Experience

Alicia Williams

573-341-6992 aliciawilliams@mst.edu

Visitors' Center Coordinator

Cindy Barton

573-341-6731  |  bartonci@mst.edu

Office Support Assistant

Ashley Crilly

573-341-4166  | ashley.crilly@mst.edu

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Melissa Pence

573-341-6424  | mpence@mst.edu

Business Support Specialist